Автор Тема: Questions to snooker Coach from Sheffield, Alan Trigg  (Прочитано 93197 раз)

Оффлайн Сергей

• Администратор
    • Просмотр профиля
    • SNOOKER.BY
« : 07 Январь, 2009, 12:16 »
In this topic you can ask Alan about any kind of game aspects: stance, shot, strategy, psychology and other
 :thanks:
Go on ...
« Последнее редактирование: 07 Январь, 2009, 19:13 от Сергей »
Кто хочет - ищет возможности, кто не хочет - ищет причины.

Оффлайн Alan

• Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #1 : 07 Январь, 2009, 13:51 »
My name is Alan Trigg, i am an ex professional snooker player, i now work full time for World Snooker as one of there top coaches, i coach some of the players that you watch on televisions, i will be in this forum at least once a week and will try and answer as many questions as possible, i am looking forward to them, best wishes Alan.

Оффлайн holmez

• Silently watching
    • Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #2 : 07 Январь, 2009, 14:05 »
Hello, Alan

Could you say anything about Nic Barrow and his coaching courses ?

Thank you in advance.

Оффлайн Alan

• Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #3 : 07 Январь, 2009, 14:14 »
Nick Barrow is a very good coach and is also one of my collegues working for world snooker, his snooker gym is the product of ten years hard work.

Оффлайн holmez

• Silently watching
    • Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #4 : 07 Январь, 2009, 18:09 »
Thank you very much.

Now Im much more seriously thinking to order his DVD set.

Оффлайн Alan

• Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #5 : 07 Январь, 2009, 20:10 »
This is very good that you want to learn snooker at a high standard, but may i offer you a cheaper way of learning the same things.